Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ben4457

28 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I plan on moving to raleigh nc in may for work

I think I would really like to sit down with some who is 99% my "enemy" according to okc.

I spent the summer a few years back traveling alone in china hopping between hostels and couch surfing. I don't know much Chinese but I found it is rather easy to get help when you kind of look like harry potter. I had a lot of great adventures. Being the only non chinese on a low class night train from beijing to Xian. Going to pub crawls in shanghai. Biking through the beautiful mountains of yanshou and going up two of the mountains of enlightenment. The best part was all the great people I met from all around the world.

I am intensely curious. I am still like a kid in many ways because I still get really excited when I discover something new or interesting.

I am a dental student at Temple . I am originally from New Hampshire but I came down to philly for school. I enjoy traveling, cooking and relaxing with friends

I studied bio and psychology in undergrad at temple

Spent 9 months in japan a few years back. But dont get to use my japanese now so i am really rusty.

I hav also been to: canada, dubai, kuwait, france, england, mexico and Turkey (for a whole 12 hours)

I am thinking of going to costa rica next. I want to see the wild life and the tropical jungle

I would say i am rather laid back and mellow. I dont see the point in creating pointless drama.

Goals
I want to start my own business
Travel to as many countries as possible
Enjoy life
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping people smile
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
french onion soup
chia chocolate pudding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I kind of look like harry potter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
book: rich dad poor dad
movie: inception, gladiator,
shows: walking dead, how its made, the daily show, at midnight
food: I will try anything, just nothing too spicy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my two front teeth
water is also very good
sleep
my family
going running on sunny breezy days
making progress in work, school or relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
school work, where I will be in the next few years, where i want to go when i get some time off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with friend at a pub, planning my next adventure or studying for my next exam (fixing teeth is more complicated then you would think)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shortest guy in my family but six foot still works for me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a nice guy who also has some confidence in himself. I rather busy with school or going on an adventure of some sort. But I can always make time for some one important to me.

Bonus points if:
You live in philadelphia
Where born in another country
Speak a second language
you take care of yourself
your awesome
you have a super power