ben62190
25 Queensbury, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
ben62190
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved up here in June after spending three years in Boston, and have been enjoying the lack of city problems! Traffic was a motherfucker down there...

Anyway, I'm just a simple guy that loves spending time with his friends and family, playing video games, and eating good food. I have been working most of my life in restaurants/hotels, but by next year I'm making the move to Real Estate, which I am super excited about.

I'm not the best at summarizing myself, so you can go ahead and ask whatever you want.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, for the most part. I'm doing a lot of that right now, in preparation of making a big career move.

Also buying a house. The process is taking longer than I'd like, but it's coming, MARK MY WORDS.
I’m really good at
Cooking and making pretty damn good drinks. After being in the hospitality field since I was 15, these skills stuck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I haven't read a good book in a really long time, anyone have a suggestion?

Movies: Independence Day, Top Gun, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, LOTR, HP, any of the Marvel movies that have been coming out. And most sci-fi, action, or comedy movies.

Music: Pretty broad for me, I'll listen to just about anything that isn't modern rap. That shit just all sounds the same. I mainly stick to the various rock genres out there.

Food: Is it edible? Then I'll eat it and enjoy the hell out of it. But if I had to pick a favorite, I'd go with sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, food, video games, whiskey, and my phone (or any other method of communication. I'm a pretty simple guy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
To list the things that go on in my head would be to scare most normal people, and possibly win me a spot on the no-fly list. So I will skip this part.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, usually. Sometimes I'll get together with some friends and chill at their place. Every SUNDAY, however, is when we all get together for beer, wings, and sports. Either way, weekends are a good time.
You should message me if
Wanting to is as good a reason as any.
More