Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 31
White, Other
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Disclaimer: My pictures are quite dated. I wish I had current ones to submit, but I don't. Not that I look any different. Except for the hair. I no longer have long, flowing locks.

Now, about me...
I work very hard at a job I love with people I love. I manage Food and Beverage at a hotel, and it's a blast. Even if the headaches come with it..

I try to go out whenever I can, but unfortunately I don't know too many people around here.

Gaming is an old past-time of mine, even if I don't play nearly as much as I used to. Still, I relax in front of my PC rig with the game of choice and a glass of Jack whenever time allows.

I also love camping, even if it's been forever since I've had the chance to go. Nothing better than grabbing a few friends and hanging out in the middle of nowhere for a few nights. Drinks, cooking, and bonfires are required!

Sorry if this is a bit lacking, not sure what to write, just ask me anything if you want to know more about me!
What I’m doing with my life
Work and school, mainly. I love my job, so it's not as dull as it sounds. In fact, it's not dull at all! I also try to get back to CT to see my family whenever I can.
Besides that, I'm just living life as it is, I don't know too much about the area, so I explore the city from time to time.
I’m really good at
Cooking food and mixing good drinks. I've been in the hospitality business since I was 15, and the skills stuck.

That being said, I enjoy cooking for people. If you ever want me to cook for you, just ask!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: I'm into a lot of music, so listing bands would be pretty obnoxious. I listen to all forms of rock, from classic to deathcore, and love when I have the chance to support any of my friends bands. I listen to some rap, but only older stuff and I have to be in the mood for it. Also, Frank Sinatra.
Books: Give me a good one! It's been forever since I've read anything!
Movies: Independence Day is the best movie in existence. Then there's Top Gun, Die Hard, Sixth Sense, Scarface, Ghostbusters, Fight Club... You get the idea, I'll add more if I think of anything. Besides that, I'm your typical nerd that loves all the Harry Potter movies and LOTR, and my favorite series is Star Wars (deal with it).
Food: Anything, really. I love food.
The six things I could never do without
1- Family/friends, of course.
2- Food.
3- My phone.
4- My computer.
5- Ipod/music in general.
6- Video games.
7(because I can)- I know I said friends already, but without my best friends Bryan and Neill, I'd be lost. As far as I'm concerned, they're family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things. My mind wanders all the time.
Lately I've been thinking of taking up sailing, follow in my late grandfathers footsteps. Plus I enjoy being out on the water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at work, but if I'm not... Well my plans are pretty spur of the moment, so I can be doing anything.

MONDAYS on the other hand, those are the days my coworkers and I grab drinks/food and hang out after work.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to!