Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ben78218

43 M San Antonio, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not ready to jump into anything serious right away (i'm still licking my wounds from the last relationship), but I think it would be nice to figure it out slowly, really getting to know someone 1st, then seeing where it goes from there.

Now I ain't no Tom Selleck or some hipster dufus, but i can bring home the bacon & cook it in a pan sister! (literally). My potential partner would have to be laid back & drama free. These days I believe that there is more to appreciate in a woman's beauty other than being skinny or thin (a lesson i've learned 1st hand) ....these days character is FAR more important than any physical attribute; loyalty & respect being at the top of the list, i would hope that i meet a woman with the same mind-set

Now i'm not brag'n, but i'm a real man; meaning i'm a harley riding strait shooter who wants to laugh & enjoy everyday above ground. you won't find me in a pair of skinny jeans drinking a latte @ starbucks, or hanging at some trendy nite-club paying $10 a beer. You will however find me drinking a cold one while cooking something on the grill on Sunday afternoons, maybe catching a Spurs or Cowboy game, or maybe a walk around the pulga (flea market). I also enjoy shooting a game of pool every now & then. I am always in search of dark skies to stargaze.

I got my own place, i'm gainfully employed & have my own transportation. I don't ask nothing from nobody that i can't get on my own. I strongly believe that the world doesn't owe us nothing, and that if you want something, you gotta go get it.

Lets share some good times.
What I’m doing with my life
being the #1 grand-pa in the world!
I’m really good at
Cooking, Sports & Conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Dark Knight Returns (Frank Miller)
Little Miss Sunshine
Americana (knbt92.1 out of new braunfels)
Not to brag, but i'm a damn good cook!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Good Friends
A job
Roscoe my Dog (RIP roscoe)
Live Music
Something good to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family, creation (astronomy buff) & cooking
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're down to earth!