Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ben8187

27 M Allston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 22–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Ben. I grew up in the area and graduated from college in 2010 where I majored in Theater Arts. I thought I wanted to be a stage manager when I graduated, but recently determined that it's not my calling. I honestly have no idea what I ultimately want to do - maybe something related to theater but not sure what exactly. Right now I'm working at Starbucks which I love. I love being on my feet, interacting with customers, and after a year and a half I'm still not sick of the drinks!

I love movies and theater. I’m a huge fan of Glee and look forward to the Oscar’s every year. I can be shy at first, but warm up once I get to know people better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Starbucks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering small random details, listening, quoting lines from Will and Grace, and I think I make a pretty mean Caramel Macchiato if I do say so myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be sort of quiet/shy at first before I get to know people. Also I can't really pronounce the "r" sound.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Looking, Queer as Folk, Glee, Smash, Girls, Veep, The Big Bang Theory, Will and Grace, Sex and the City, Friends, House Hunters on HGTV
Movies: Good Will Hunting, Jerry Maguire, Newsies, Hairspray, Mamma Mia
Food: Pasta, Sushi, Fro Yo, Pizza, Chipotle
Music: Showtunes, top 40
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family, music, sunshine, tv/movies, theater, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing five years from now, what's on tv tonight, and what I'm going to eat for my next meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with roommates, working a closing shift, visiting with family, or cooking dinner and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not a very private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Definitely looking for dates and ultimately a boyfriend. I don't have a type. Just someone I can laugh with and enjoy hanging out with. Looking to meet new friends as well. Not in to casual hook-ups.