Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ben_sanderson

37 M Blacksburg, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Dutch (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a full-time student who also works at VT. I am often shy and do not like to disclose information to people who do not know me. My current interests are in graphic design and writing. Prior to getting into college, I spent most of my post high school years in the United States Army. I am a member of various combat veteran groups. Although I learned many things, I do not think I would go back to a structured lifestyle. I am open minded and always looking for more friends.

I am kind, honest, and open minded
What I’m doing with my life
College I work for Virginia Tech Writing a Screenplay Art
I’m really good at
writing, art
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorit books are the Mac OSX Bible, and LOTR. My favorite movies are LOTR, Star Wars, Magnolia, She Hate Me, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, Saw, Full Metal Jacket, Platoon, 25th Hour, Indiana Jones, Fight Club, Gladiator, etc etc C (music) flexible, I love all kinds. D (foods) flexible, but I hate veggies or anything green.
The six things I could never do without
My Mac, My IPod, soap, my mind, close friends and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, and finding a way out of Blacksburg again.
On a typical Friday night I am
depends on how much studying I have to do on Saturday. Also depends on who I have potential plans with. I do not go out alot anymore, but I am known to hang out on occasion.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen Fight Club and Star Wars more than 100 times each. I was born on a cusp, so I am Pisces and Aquarius.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you are not a Bush supporter or are looking for a roomate. I signed a lease for a 2 bedroom apartment that starts in August 05 and could use a roomate.