Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benamour

49 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open minded. No prejudice. Zero tolerance with bigotry. Traveled a lot. Speak several languages. Multicultural background. I read in different languages fiction and documentary fiction. I listen to world music and to classical music and everything in between. I do photography and video editing when i have time. I am technology oriented

I am open minded, sharp minded, and wide minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I educate people. I advocate for others
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, technology, sport, music, travels, meeting people from all backgrounds
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent, pony tail.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction and documenrary fiction. French, English, American, Spanish, Arabic and Russian literature. World literature. Thematic cinema, Sci-Fi, mystery for special effects, other than hollywoodian. Music see above. Food [international] no restriction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Reading something everyday

Playing Sunday morning soccer game

Traveling abroad

A friend

Listening music

Thinking and a glass of wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life now and what life would be millions years in the future here or somewhere in the universe.

People's existence now and then when the question of god is solved.

Humans destiny
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in and out with friends or alone watching a movie having a drink surfing the net...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Read above and below but my age that is not true. I am giving myself more chances to meet women. The pictures are real. WYSIWYG. You would never know my real age if I kept lying to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like you just want to share a bottle of wine and have an interesting conversation in English or another language. Whether you meet or you do not meet my maximum age requirement but you look like or younger. You are seeking friendship only, then there is no maximum age requirement.