Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Ben. I would like to date you and get to know you better. Hopefully you're interested in learning anything about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I stay busy and I like to meet new people. I love my me time, no matter who's there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filmmaking. Writing. Sleeping a long time. Eating fast. Groaning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like star wars books.

I like to talk during movies.

I don't like television in general.

I like

I like probably whatever you like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A Handy Dandy Pen
2. The Internet
3. Oddly, pockets
4. Movies
5. Junk Food
6. A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinks. Cheers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very uncool. Shut up! You don't know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't overly sensitive and have at least half a brain.

Unnaturally colored dyed hair need not apply.