Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benedi27

29 M Williamstown, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy going and up for just about whatever.

I graduated in May 2007 from Rowan University with a bachelor's degree in economics.

I like sushi, poker, politics, Phillies baseball, Eagles football, bowling, tennis, and basketball. I have a pet bird but WATCH OUT he'll bite your head off!

I enjoy challenging my intellect with brain games (scrabble, chess, sudoku, POKER). I'm genuinely a nice guy. I like meeting new people and just being around people in general.

I work out everyday.

I'm an open book. Very easy to read for anyone who wants to know (except at the poker table).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Substitute teaching, servicing customers at Kohl's in Turnersville, and teaching SAT and GRE for The Princeton Review.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
POKER, Tennis, Bowling, KARAOKE, TEACHING (best ever, especially when it comes to the SAT), humor that goes right over everyone's head
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes (even behind the glasses)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Chronicles of Narnia, The Lord of the Rings, A Wrinkle in Time, George Orwell, Poker Books.

Movies: I-Robot, Shrek, Office Space, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings Film Trilogy, The Chronicles of Narnia, Crash, Stargate.

TV Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, The Daily Show with John Stewart, The Colbert Report, Two and a Half Men.

Music: I enjoy any and everything of musical nature. Here are some of my favorites - -> In no particular order - Phil Collins, Ace of Base, Michael Jackson, Prince, Green Day, The Offspring, Eve 6, Sublime, Savage Garden, Hootie and the Blowfish, K-ci & JoJo, Straight No Chaser, Linkin Park, Seal, and everything else (unless it sucks).

Food: I'll eat just about anything. I especially like italian, chinese, mexican, and sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poker, Sleep, Family, Friends, and two other things I can't think of right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future career, how i'm gonna get to be a millionaire by age 30, who the lucky girl is gonna be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
bowling with friends. playing poker in AC, harrah's chester, delaware park, or parx
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when I was little I stuck a paper clip in an electrical outlet. electricuted the crap out of myself. maybe that's why I am the way I am today.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I messaged you first, or you have the same interests I do, or we have nothing in common. I think I heard somewhere opposites attract.