Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 M Beaverton, OR

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could give facts about myself: Athletic, tall (6’2”), eye color (blue), musician (vocals, piano),…..etc. BUT, I’m pretty sure that’s what every guy on this site did. I believe that actions speak louder than words. I will say this I’m very close with my family and my friends are all truly amazing people. I’m the kind of person who blends in anywhere, whether I’m rocking a suit and tie or throwing on a pair of sandals and heading the beach, I like it all.
I’m not the best and describing myself, but I know am challenge. By challenge I mean I stand by what I believe is right, i have a backbone, and I’m not afraid to have a little friendly bantering back and forth. I’m truthful, confident, charming, flirtatious, elusive, and sarcastic (with a smile). I’m extremely passionate about everything I do in life:’ school, work, music and relationship (friend or dating). I walk a fine line between professional and still having a good time. I like adventure and trying new things. Most recently I did the Portland Naked Bike Ride which was fun but I’m not going to be sky diving or bungee jumping anytime soon. My favorite quote: “Life is 10% what happens and 90% how you react to it”.

I want a women not a girl. A woman that hasn't had her childlike spirit crushed by the world and still likes to get silly with me, but can handle business and be serious when needed.

If you would like to meet, please feel free to write me and let’s see if we "click". So email me! I don’t bite… that hard (unless you want me too).

** and if you email today, I do come with the satisfaction of a one time, factory authorized, thirty day, money back, guarantee**

Worst case, you make a fun friend. Honesty, Trust, and respect are the three keys to my time, cheers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Don't sue me Barney (How I Met Your Mother) but I'm on a campaign of Awesomeness! I'm trying to find all the things in my life that I have wanted to work on and I'm knocking them out one by one!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
trying to cook, but failing and ordering take out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Girls always complement me on my hair, but also my blue eyes... oh and I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
reading the Hunger Games series in the middle of book three.

The Office, Community, IT Crowd, Archer, Arrest Development, The League, Workaholics
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brie Cheese (I'm a foodie for sure)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can better my life and what's the next step I can take to do so.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
find me with my friend getting together for board game night/ wine and cheese, etc.

I also can be found at a karaoke or comedy club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do on-line dating, lol!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like haunted houses

you are looking to meet someone fun

You are funny (tell me a funny joke especially)

You are a singer or have the guts to go to kareoke with me!

You can introduce me to a new cool song

You have girl parts. : )

You want to snapchat: socoolben