Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bengalsfan32

26 M Temple City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm on here looking for friends, chat buddies or anything else that may come along. I'm a very go with the flow type of guy and so I'm just going to ride along this wave we call life. I live to cook, and if you enjoy food we'll get along great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in school, study Business Finance in college. My dream is to open my own bakery or catering business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cooking and baking. Remembering actors/actresses from previous works. Quoting episodes of the Simpsons.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is that I'm tall and I have fiery red hair. Also the glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any ones that can teach me something new. I've got an unquentiable thirst for knowledge. Aside from those, I live science fiction novels.

My favorite movies are the Star Wars trilogy, not the blasphemous episodes 1-3 but the awesome 4-6.

I basically like all music except country.

My favorite TV shows are too numerous list completely, but here's a brief summary:
How I Met Your Mother, True Detective, Adventure Time, Doctor Who, Futurama, Rick and Morty, Community, Arrested Development, Banshee, Breaking Bad and Ancient Aliens
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPad, weed, cooking, transportation, TV and humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life and what comes after we die. I refuse to believe that death is the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching TV or out with my friend's causing trouble. Haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My guilty pleasure TV show is Pretty Little Liars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking to talk, smoke a bowl or two, want a friend or just because. I'm easy to get along with.