Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benhogan77

36 M Lawrence Township, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am out-going, caring, honest, respectable, fun-loving, charming, interesting.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a crossing guard and take it very seriously, I have been playing golf since I was four and try to play as much as i can, but looking for someone who likes the outdoors and would want to watch me play and learn how to play so we could play together. I also play Sumer league basketball. The season is from June to August. I also sing tenor for Princeton Pro Musica, we perform four concerts. We perform at Richardson auditorium on Princeton University Campus, the War Memorial in Trenton, Princeton University Chapel. Family is very important to me. I am the youngest of four boys, two of my brothers are married. My oldest has two boys and the second oldest has two daughters and a son and my other brother lives in New York City. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, out-going, understanding.
I’m really good at
Golf, basketball, tennis, ping pong, xbox 360. Talking, telling jokes, making people happy and always making people feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
Great Smile and Sense of Style, my inner joy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Men and black, back to the future 1,2.3, you got mail, comedy, action, Monday night Raw, five finger death punch, shinedown, avenged sevenfold, disturbed, atalitas way, linkin park, dave Mathews band, blues travelers, spin doctors, Pink, Led Zeplin, Limp Bizkit, Korn, Rob Zombie, Creed, Beastie Boys, JT, Bach, Mozart, Beethoven, Brahms, Wynton Marsalis, Maceo Parker, some new country and some old country, Eddie Murphy movies, Vince Vaughn movies, Meg Ryan movies, Reese Witherspoon movies, Jim Carrey movies, Tom Hank movies, Owen Wilson movies, Matt Damon movies, Emma Stone, Scarlett Johansson, Horribly Bosses, many others.
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, God, my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world a better place.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to hang out with family and family is very important, but really like to go to movies or point pleasant boardwalk and walk up and down the boardwalk and play the arcade games, go inside the aquarium.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most beautiful thing on a women is her soul.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to hang out with the most respectable, caring, optimistic, charming,honest, kind person you will ever meet, and someone who is very understanding and patient.