Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mount Laurel, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:52pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love is being stupid together. Apply within.

Really hate the self-summary so here's the cliff noted version...

Living suburban life in Mount Laurel.. Still in the city often.
School in Philadelphia @ Drexel... Studied Sport Management.
Originally from the Poconos... I can ski/snowboard, hate the cold.

Technically I'm a freelance producer, editor, researcher...
I have a few jobs all surrounding football and TV... Just ask!

I like to think I have my shit together... No warrants. No children.
I love randomness and spontaneity... What life's all about.
I'm an educated goofball.. Smart but not afraid to laugh at myself.
Active and competitive.. Golf, tennis, quizzo, jeopardy, scrabble.

Travel junkie and adventure seeker.. So much to see in this world.
Frequent Cali/ Miami visitor.. Good to have friends in nice places!
Love outdoors, water, beaches and coasts.. Warm weather!
Just returned from EuroTrip- Italy, Spain, France, Netherlands, Germany
I've been to... Qatar, Iceland, Botswana, DR, Mexico, South Africa
Sun > snow.. Snow is nice in moderation, don't gotta celebrate it.

Foodie... Will always try to order weirdest thing on the menu (just ate rotten shark in Iceland last week)
Sports, animals, craft beers, good films, yada yada yada
Fluent in sarcasm and obscure pop culture references.

Insta: benjamama001
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin for the man... Breakin necks, cashin' checks

'A diversified multicultural postmodern deconstructionist,
Politically anatomically and ecologically incorrect.
A street-wise smart bomb.
A top gun bottom feeder.
I wear power ties,
I tell power lies,
I take power naps,
I run victory laps.'
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating in bed with minimal crumbs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The two CDs in my car are the Les Miserables soundtrack and JayZ The Blueprint.

Love movies... Very tough critic however.

Food - Sushi, Pho, Anything weird or exotic, Green tea, Iced coffee, Dips, Muffins, Cold fruit, Soups, Frozen yogurt, Tacos, Ice pops, Applesauce...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot showers.
Seinfeld reruns.
A sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How religion makes this world crazy...
Where to travel next...
The Future...
The Past...
People that stand on moving sidewalks...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides being on here... Just found out I only have one kidney...

If I don't have a loofa - I'll use half the bottle of body wash accidentally
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, don't take yourself too seriously, outdoor lover, sarcastic, witty, travel enthusiast, polite, you're a nerd...

I'm never opposed to...
A coffee..
A beer..
A walk..

No duck faced pictures please, just don't..
When did those become cute anyways?