Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benjaminMB

37 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Milwaukee and I don't know many people. I use to live in a small California beach town. I moved here for work.
I like to be active. I like sports. Packers, brewers, etc. I'm not as big of a fan as I once was though. After working in the business it's more difficult to be a big fan.
I live travel and sunshine. Milwaukee and Chicago are great in the summer, but I'd rather be in Santa Barbara in the winter. I have one cat. I'm not ure why OK Cupid doesn't have an option for "cat" and you can only select "cats." I don't want to sound creepy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a sports marketing and media company. Marquette is one of our clients so im based here in Milwaukee, but i do get to travel quite a bit. in the athletic department.

In the past I've worked for the Arizona Diamondbacks and St. Louis Cardinals.

I'm just trying to be happy and healthy!
I’m really good at
I can tell the difference between twins. I also win slightly less than half the time when I gamble. I guess that's not good. Just the twins thing then.
The first things people usually notice about me
Good question. I've been told I have a strong jaw line. People also say I look like Conan O'Brian. I'm not sure if I like that. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read Calico Joe beginning to end on a Mke-lax flight last month. I'm more of a TV guy than a movie guy. I like Survivor, Bar Rescue, Tosh, 30 Rock, etc.

Favorite movie though would be Rocky.
The six things I could never do without
Since I'm filling this out on the app I guess I'll start with iPhone

2. A Special Girl
3. Career Fulfillment
4. Financial Stability
5. Family
6. My cat Adrian.

Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much my life changes from year to year and what will be next for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully going out more soon, but I just moved here and don't know anyone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a secret. I won't tell it on here though. We'll see if you can guess when you meet me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You know why there is no 4th Ward. That confuses me.