benjaminra
21 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
benjaminra
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there, my name is Ben. I am an individual who enjoys design, rainy days and awful puns. Just finished my Communication Design degree (graduated top of the class 👍)

Used to live in UK. Accent is now gone, though. Sorry to disappoint.

I'm an INTJ. Get around it.
What I’m doing with my life
I now work as a web designer and developer at a studio in Chapel Street, whilst also managing a few clients myself on the side. Our wedding invitations are going to look on point 👌

I also make YouTube videos. We're not huge (12K subs), but it's good fun.
I’m really good at
Achieving things with a small amount of effort, designing things and going to stupid extremes to avoid confrontation or awkward scenarios.

Rapping Vanilla Ice's 'Ice Ice Baby'. Try me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Parks & Recreation, Community, IT Crowd, Dexter, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Documentaries.

Movies: Good Will Hunting, Die Hard, Warriors, Superbad, Hot Rod, Fight Club, Cashback, The Wolf of Wall Street, Godzilla, Birdman, The Imitation Game.

Music: The Killers, Gypsy & the Cat, Sir Sly, The Rubens, OK GO, Weezer, Galantis, San Cisco, The XX, The Virgins, Fitz & the Tantrums.
The six things I could never do without
1) Internet
2) Music
3) Friends
4) Adobe CC
5) A bit of 'shush'
6) You
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Space.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not at a club. Ever.
You should message me if
We share some common ground. If I like you, I might even explain what's going on with that picture of me and that guy that's wearing a unicorn mask.
More