Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the East Bay, went to school back east, lived in Chicago for 3 years, and moved to the Bay Area a year and a half ago. In my free time, I really enjoy photography, cooking, bowling, golfing, and having good conversations with friends. Another major hobby includes shopping at Costco (I'm very proud of my membership in this elite members-only club!). I love to travel, and have been to Europe, Asia, and Latin America in the past year. I love laughing and going on random adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm very excited to be back living in the Bay Area. I was away for 7 years, so I'm loving rediscovering California as an adult. I was a History major in college (I wrote my thesis on California history), worked for 3 years in strategy and analytics at a retailer in Chicago, and now work in mergers and acquisitions at a tech company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Optimizing Disneyland to avoid wait time
- Collecting photos with celebrities (I have an album on Facebook!)
- Making cotton candy (I used to hold an annual cotton candy sale when I was a kid)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of energy and am a very curious person. I like to get excited about the random little things and ask a lot of questions to learn more.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can listen to country music for hours because the songs are catchy and they tell stories. I also really enjoy soft alternative rock on rainy days and peppy pop music when driving or with friends.

As far as movies go... Forrest Gump, The American President, Airplane, What About Bob? I also like movies that make me so curious that all I want to do is read the wikipedia article about the true story.

Favorite TV shows include: Mad Men, The Good Wife, Friday Night Lights, Nashville, Modern Family, The Middle, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Damages, Orange is the New Black, Homeland, Suits, House of Cards, Parks and Recreation

I recently discovered NPR podcasts as a great way to be entertained while driving. My two favorites are Planet Money and This American Life. As I'm very late to NPR podcasts, I have hundreds of hours to catch up on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends- I love having plans with people who are nearby, and I'm really good at keeping up with friends who are far away

Steak- My favorite food. Preferably cooked medium rare.

Weekend adventures- Exploring new places, whether a drive or a flight away, is a favorite activity. When I lived in Chicago, I crisscrossed the neighboring states, visiting Iowa, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Indiana, Missouri, Kentucky, and Michigan, despite living in the major regional hub. Now that I'm back in California, I'm ready to explore the West.

Scrabble- My favorite game. I know all the 2-letter words.

Old movie theaters- I love to see movies in Art Deco theaters that have large lit-up signs. I'm especially fond of the organ that is played before movies at the Castro theater.

Golf- Regardless of how I'm playing, a day on a beautiful golf course is incredibly relaxing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, motivated, kind, and interesting person.
You're an optimist.