Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benjidoc

23 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
City-boy traveling the world; I go about life with a general goal; get rich or die trying, ballsack y0l0 42O sw@g@liciou$$$$$. No, but seriously, one can achieve their goals through a million ways. If I'm satisfied with what I've done at the end of each day, then that's all that matters.
What I’m doing with my life
Got my bachelors and don't know what to do with it. 'Go to college, they said. Capture the American dream, they said.'

I used to do background work occasionally; standing around for chump change. It was nice to meet Kevin Bacon though. Doesn't pay the bills, unfortunately and I've had to turn to something more desperate.

I won't be in Floribama for much longer. Going back to NYC soon for vacay, and then moving to Jacksonville, FL. for a while.
I’m really good at
making people laugh
cooking
solving problems the Wolf style
making references
parallel parking (one of the few Asians who know how to drive)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I smile a lot because I like to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to all kinds of music genres. I enjoy music that prominently feature the guitar, saxophone, and piano. Sometimes all together, sometimes individually. Prog rock forever.

I hate all varieties of onions. They don't taste as good as they smell when sweated out and caramelized, which is a crime. I prefer trying different foods and prefer Italian because quite frankly, as good as Chinese food is, I have it everyday. Got to mix it up, on the plate and in the bedroom. That last part sounded wrong.

I love Jim Carrey's movies. I love comedy, I love laughing. Laughter is healthy. Frowning will make you look like one of the Wicked Witches.

Top Gear is my absolute favorite because James, Jezza, and Richard are living the kind of life I would enjoy; driving cars, doing car stuff with my mates, appointing witty analogies and 'cocking' about.
The six things I could never do without
My group of close friends
Family to a certain extent though I am incredibly independent
Entertaining movies, TV Shows, Comedic acts
Delicious food
Electronic Devices
the internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future plans and how I should go about towards achieving them.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends, video games/movies or poker night with a close group of friends. Not the most active person on Friday nights. Friday's are overrated anyway, just like the restaurant chain. How can anyone justify eating at Friday's for those prices and those portion sizes?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try to sing the vocals to this song [ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V7NyO9NPZbQ ] when it plays in my car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
-enjoy singing along to your favorite tunes whenever it plays on the radio even though you're a pretty bad singer and don't know the lyrics in its entirety but do it anyway because the song is the bomb

-looking up at the starry night sky while listening to soft-touchy stuff like this [ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRqrpfzpTaA&t=1m46s ] which gets you melancholy and makes you reminisce and think about all sorts of things you care about