Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benjroe

33 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very upbeat person that enjoys laughing and having a great time. I have a great sense of humor and love to make the people around me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a senior at The Ohio State University studying consumer science. I love being a Buckeye. I pay the bills by being a bartender,server and manager at Applebee's and suzie-cue bar and pool hall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, listening, entertaining people, cooking ( I wish I had the opportunity to do more of it), having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, my playful and talkative personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Dark Tower series, Lord of the Rings,comic books.
Movies-Indiana Jones (he is kind of my hero), Dazed and Confused, Star Wars, movies based upon comic books.
Shows-The Walking Dead,Game of thrones, Lost, Sports Center.
Music- I listen to all kinds of music. It just depends on my mood and where I am.
I also enjoy playing video games. I'm not very good at them and I rarely have time between work and school to enjoy them though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water,my friends and family,the internet, my phone,watching sports and fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm supposed to type here...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working usually because I work at a restaurant and that's when the money is to be made. If not there I am out on the town with my friends enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am constantly listening to NPR radio in my car. Everyone needs to know whats going on in the world around them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for an enjoyable time with someone who makes the best of every situation and and is always looking to laugh.