Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benk270

23 Ridgecrest, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Ben. I am studying Cartography/GIS at UWSP. I may come off as shy at first but once opening up I love to joke around and take things less seriously to make sure people are having a good time, but I know when it's time to be serious and listen to a person in need. I tend to spend a lot of time on my computer but I love hanging out with people and doing things outdoors(camping, kayaking, football, soccer, discing, skiing). I've spent two whole summers camping up in the north woods because of my love for the outdoors. Ask me about it if you want. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school and once I graduate hopefully work as a GIS analyst. Making maps and managing data for whatever company I can get into.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at knowing just random things especially when it comes to geography. I'm also really good at making people laugh and laughing with them. Also good at most games I play whether it be video games, sports, board.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and maybe goofiness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Night, World War Z, Lord of the Rings, and Harry Potter.

Favorite movies: City of God, Django, The Departed, Hot Fuzz, Shaun of the Dead, Scot Pilgrim vs the world, Sweeney Todd. I enjoy all kinds of movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, How I Met your Mother, House of Cards, Sherlock

Music: I love all types of music except for country really(will listen to it just not a big fan). What I've been listening to a lot recently is: Volcano Choir, Tool, Kendrick Lamar, Of Monsters and Men. I'm really into mashup music as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Internet
Music
Sports
Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and the unknown.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie or show on netflix. Really just depends on how the week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to watch girly tv shows like grey anatomy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you've read or just looking to talk to someone. Pretty open and friendly if you're looking to talk.