Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benmoller

23 M Adelaide, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ben - 23 INTJ, into computers and gaming. Decided recently I needed to be more proactive in my life, so I joined a gym and a dating site.

I'm basically a big kid that spends way too much time surfing the internet (specifically reddit), as well as watching TV shows. I own multiple toy helicopters, as well as a batman costume, plus several more than I really should have- I think I get a bit too much enjoyment out of running around in a costume for the day.

I will also push every button if we ever walk through a toys section.

I consider myself fairly humorous - by which I mean if The Simpsons never existed I would probably have nothing to say ever.

I don't really know what to put on these things, the best way to get to know me is to speak to me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in IT, it's not really something I talk about though. I've also recently joined a gym to try get in better shape, really been getting into it. I also follow Formula 1 obsessively, to the point that my friends have in the past made sure no to invite me to stuff when its on.
I’m really good at
Computers. Been tinkering with them my whole life. I alright at most video games, or at least good enough at distracting others to give myself a chance.

People skills wise, I'm a good listener, I'm always happy to hear someone out and try help them - even if helping them is just listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fav TV shows: HIMYM, House, The Office, Parks and Recs, Community, 30 Rock, The Simpsons, Family Guy, Chuck, TBBT, South Park, Mad Men
Fav book: Harry Potter series.
Fav food: Pizza.
Fav movie: I can't really think of one at the moment, but I do go to the cinema almost every month to see something new.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, My phone, internet, laughter, and something else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Batman! https://xkcd.com/616/

Really, I spend most of my time thinking about fitting all the things I want to do into my week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner and drinks with friends, maybe catching a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
These are the droids you are looking for.

Or you know, you're interested in meeting a nice guy that will try to make you laugh and have a good time.