Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bennett27

34 M Lunenburg, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Horribly simple, cynical iconoclast with a similarly deadpan but immature sense of humor and a dog. Can break, fix, dismantle, and build anything. Also likes gardening, digging holes, and cooking. That is to say, if you were to blend MacGyver, George Carlin, Bob Ross, and Chris Farley, you would have a disgusting blender. I live in a tiny house on top a hill that is truly meant to be lived outside of...it's surrounded by flowerbeds three seasons of the year, most of my backyard is a hay field, I put in a huge veggie garden any summer possible, and have built a huge deck that is perfect for having a sit with a tasty beverage.
What I’m doing with my life
Field scientist with an environmental consultancy. Responsible for the remediation of vast tracts of contaminated wetlands. Also attempting to write books and travel the world. When I'm not at work, often involved with power tools, beer, the dog, or mud.
I’m really good at
Saying things that I feel are either funny or profound but make me sound like an asshole. And building stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a naturally grumpy face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites change with the seasons. Books: Monkey Wrench Gang, the Harry Potters, the Aubrey/Marturin books, Irvine Welsh, Chuck Palahniuk. Cannot stand biographies...other people are just not interesting to me. Movies: most anything that isn't film-school artsy, dramatically intense, cheesy, or preachy. Or biography-ey. TV: Top Gear, the Mighty Boosh, Trailer Park Boys, Always Sunny in Philly, Wilfred, and most types of documentaries. Music: I love music...cannot remember a day without it. Well, I can but that was situational. Chemical Brothers, Oasis, Zero 7, Sigur Ros, et al.
The six things I could never do without
My dog Rico Suave, good food, strong drink, National Geographic, travel, adventure, and counting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A general disdain for people. Also science, natural history, and the meaning of life. Regularly joinery, carpentry, agriculture, horticulture, and banging rocks together. Also the dog. He's great.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking with the dog. Pizza and beer is a tradition with us. That dog just adores pizza crust.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm one of those idiots that attempted to clear a clogged snow blower with their hand. And yes, even when disengaged, they will still bite when you do free the inertia built up behind the snow that is clogging the works. I only had my middle fingertip "popped" and needed only a little stitching up by the ER doc. But that was a long time ago and I very rarely do such stupid things now.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like sushi. Or beer. The two together is ideal.