Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bennett395osu

30 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Keith. I'm an alum of the Ohio State University. My current work schedule however is not ideal for going out and meeting women, which is one of the reasons I am on this site. I attend church every Sunday at Vineyard Columbus, which is a mega church on the north side of Columbus and I am also involved in a small group through that church. Therefore, being a Christian is definitely a prerequisite for an ideal match. Other qualities I am looking for are sweet, caring, family oriented, non-smoker, not a huge partier, and preferably an Ohio State fan (definitely not a Michigan fan). My favorite things to do for fun are watch sports (Ohio State, Bengals, Reds, and Blue Jackets), watch movies, listen to music, hang with friends and take walks at the local metro parks. I have had several dates in the past two years, but there just hasn't been the situation yet where common interests meets good chemistry, but I do strongly believe that you would be very pleased with how I would treat you. I do believe the best relationships are built on trust and respect for one another. I do believe in chivalry as well and also value personality over looks.
If you'd like to get to know me better, please feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in client services at Teleperformance
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering birthdays, anniversaries, and sports statistics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may seem a bit shy at first, but I can really open up to people quickly, and I'm usually more than willing to hang out as long as I have nothing more important
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Forrest Gump, Elf, Step Brothers, Independence Day, Men in Black, Remember the Titans

Books-Don't read books much books, just magazines and the newspapaper
Music-Rock, pop, country, not much rap though. My favorite radio stations are 105.7, 106.7, and 107.9 out of Columbus
Food-not too picky, but I like pizza, buffalo wings, Mexican food, Italian food, Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, Facebook, my computer, TV, cell phone, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I currently work Friday nights but when I am not working I am usually hanging with friends and/or watching a game on TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been in a long-term relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in the Greater Columbus area, love Ohio State sports, love to travel and go to events Columbus has to offer, don't smoke, and are preferrably an Ohio State fan, or at least don't have a problem with the Buckeyes. Also, I would prefer to receive a message from someone who is looking for more than just an online buddy and would be interested in at very least meeting me in person. I appreciate honesty so I message you please at least try to respond one way or the other.