Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bennijets

31 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved to Madison from the Twin Cities for work. I'm living in downtown Madison and looking forward to the summer ahead in a new city. I'm looking to meet some new people in the area and see all of what Mad City has to offer. I've heard nothing but good things. Any great bar/restaurant recommendations are appreciated.

I grew up in Bismarck, ND and moved to the twin cities in mid 2007 for work. I earned a Bachelors Degree in Aeronautical Science from the University of North Dakota in 2006. I started as an air traffic controller at Flying Cloud Airport in 2007 and just relocated to Madison Tower/TRACON.

I enjoy being with friends/family and going out when I can. My nephew and niece mean the world to me and I love watching them grow up and develop their own personalities. Some of my friends are so close, I find it difficult to distinguish them from my family. I have a soft spot for pets and hope to get a pup sometime soon.

I'm pretty laid-back and do my best to not worry about things that are out of my hands. I have a great sense of humor and can easily laugh at myself. No sense in taking oneself to seriously, yeah? I can be straight to the point, but I can also bulls*#t with the best of 'em.

I'm down for trying almost anything. Scuba-diving? Sure. Aerobatics in a home-built plane? You bet. My to-do-list is always growing. I love my outdoor sports. Golfing, biking, waterskiing, skateboarding, frolfing, running, snowboarding, sailing, flying, boating, camping. Pretty much anything.

I love traveling and seeing all this world has to offer. I'm a big aviation enthusiast and love to fly. I hope to finish with my Private Pilot training in the next few years and eventually have my own plane.

If you have any questions feel free to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, Hell on Wheels, Parks and Rec., Cosmos, Top Gear....

Movies: The Departed, The Town, Gangs of New York, 007 (Daniel Craig and Sean Connery), Layer Cake, Inception, Snatch; Lock, Stock, and Two Smoking Barrels; Indiana Jones Trilogy, Back to the Future Trilogy.....

Music: Outkast, Led Zeppelin, Sublime, Imagine Dragons, Black Keys, Mumford and Sons, 21 Pilots, Mos Def, Eminem, Johnny Cash, Jay Z, Eric Clapton, Jimi Hendrix.....
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. Chapstick
3. Good food/beer
4. Pets
5. Music
6. Good book/mag.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the fun things I would do and awesome places I would go if I had unlimited cash.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work early on Saturday mornings so I'm probably grabbing a bite to eat with friends, working out, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild addiction to Chapstick. It's jus' so good when it hits yo' lips!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to make new friends or interested in a serious relationship with a genuine, honest, loyal and intelligent guy. Oh. And you gotta love dogs, too.