Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bennyboop

25 Grand Rapids, MI Genderqueer

Genderqueer

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Queer
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Ben.

My life is pretty much a constant adventure, I can make friends with just about anyone, travel with just a backpack, I'm a get up and go type. quite ridiculous,fluid ambivert, artist, ADD, dork/nerd, minimalist, feminist/humanist, goof, sweetheart, sassy,genuine,honest and I can be a total butt sometimes.

people are my passion, no matter there race, gender, or identity. It's all about respect in my world, because in the end I want to be surrounded by people who I love and love me. jealousy is something I don't have and I don't tolerate it.

instagram @bennyboop
It's a pretty accurate following of my life

I guess when you really get down to things we are all just people looking for a peice of mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just quit my oppressive full time job working for a shit corporation and now I'm working at a local farm to table restaurant.

being that devil on your shoulder.

I'm focusing more on what will be fulfilling for me and actually applying my life towards what I went to school for and start making sculpture and furniture for gallery shows, I also run an underground music venue with my friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having endless amounts of ridiculous story's from my past and current endeavors, not judging others, fixing things, healer, finding things, being overly observant, random knowledge about subjects that don't really matter, sleeping, building, cooking, helping people with moving/home projects/listening and giving advice.

Riding a moped, motorcycle or bike year round
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told my smile, but I'm sure my big ear holes and that I'm most likely wearing all black/gray and a head band. Honestly I have no idea, it's probably totally situational as to when you meet me cause I could be wearing a dress or a skirt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:anatomy of a girl gang last exit to Brooklyn, requiem for a dream,the giver, but honestly all I read now are comic books.

Movies:she, Logan's run, gladiator, Anything made by heyo meazaki and I have a ton of
movies on VHS.

Shows: Xena: warrior princess, mission hill, star trek: voyager, bird man, fire fly, adventure time, Gilmore girls. Whatever anime I find.

Music: modest mouse, slow club, listener, sparkle horse, the number twelve looks like you, my dad vs your dad, diplomacy, this will destroy you, explosions in the sky, Chopin, why, starfucker, beach house, youth lagoon, the books,misfits, broken social scene, anamaiguchi, man man, do make say think, chad vangaalen, cloud cult, memory tapes,electric wizard, Alice in chains, brand new, Dr. Dog, blink 182, postal service, YBLAM, BMTH, ect../ to be continued
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Making art.
My amazing friends.
My loving family.
My bike, moped and motorcycle.
Music, fucking so much music.
My idenity.
In no order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gender, human rights, how much society sucks, the next few days ahead of me, new concepts for art, People watching, thinking of ways to save money and fight patriarchy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
like most things nothing is typical so Friday is just another day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outstandingly optimistic about pretty much everything and I'm a very in my head at times but I do my best to always be attentive and outgoing.

try to out drink me, i dare you

I identify as gender queer and prefer them, they and there for my pronouns.
This means I do not associate with being a man(or woman) I'm just a person, so don't let the fact that I'm male bodied put some idea in your head as to who I am!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like random weekend road trips/mini vecations and crushing gender norms, whiskey, poly, danger, making art.

Mid day naps and movie nights.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!