Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bennyjaye

29 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Ben, I just moved back to Melbourne again. I'm pretty easy to get along with, lean to the left politically. Enjoy cooking and going out for nice meals. AFL and yelling at my TV (the life of a saints supporter). Playing music and going to check out bands. Spontaneous trips to go do fun things. Binge watching an entire TV series. Catching up friends and family and reading to name a few.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just started working again full time in the city in a decent government job. I've decided that I'm terrible at being a student for good heh. Just trying to save a bit of money for a jaunt overseas and meet some new and interesting people. Maybe take up bass again, who knows. I'm just happy be back in Melbourne again :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm decent a cooking and enjoy cooking for people reasonably often, yelling at my TV when the Saints play :D. Setting off on random adventures. Being somewhat spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally my tattoos I guess, I've got a few of them...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The First Law Trilogy, Enders Game Series, The Riyria Revelations Series, The King Killer Chronicle, Dune, The Wheel of Time Series. Foundation Series. I tend to get stuck into books with multiple parts and end up having to read 6 books to gain closure hah.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Dead Poets Society, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Braveheart, Harry Potter series, Starship Troopers, Enemy At the Gates, Star Wars, Saving Private Ryan, V For Vendetta.

TV Shows: Family guy, Bobs Burgers, American Dad, Falling Skies, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Firefly, Stargate, Dr Who, Lost, Heroes.

Music: The Ghost Inside, Explosions In The Sky, God Is An Astronaut, BB King, Comeback Kid, The Acacia Strain, Evergreen Terrace, Misery Signals, Blink 182, Sum 41, Taking Back Sunday, Eric Clapton, Miles Away.

Food: Spanish, Mexican, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian. Things with a bit of spice and flavour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Internets
Footy
Passport
Nice Beers
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What was that persons name that I was just introduced to?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the winter watching Friday night football with a beer in hand and supercoach on the laptop. (Yes I'm a footy nerd). In the summer trying to find something to do or an adventure to go on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to line things up in a aesthetically pleasing way, even in other peoples houses...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for meaningful conversation, you're a decent human being, you believe in equality across the board.