Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benraines815

44 M Clarksburg, WV

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll just get it out in the open and if you want to read on, you might be interested...

I am looking for someone that is okay with an open relationship.

I am real.
I am a professional worker, fun person, not a cheater and not a player. Not into Drama or messaging back and forth for weeks.
I am a gentleman at heart. But I dare say that I am perfect. But would never do anything to hurt or betray anyone.

I enjoy going out and having fun. I rarely drink but will, like the movies, spending time with someone...
I am financially stable and live on my own.

Looking for someone that either does not have kids or they are over 18 and on their own.
Smoking (prefer a non smoker, but may consider an occasional or wanting to quit)
Shorter than me and not into BBW (Average, Extra weight is fine). (Nothing against, BBW just not my taste)

Any questions just ask.
Hanging out..

Looking for someone with no kids or kids grown up and moved on.
Not really into smokers unless its occasional.

Want to know more or got a question...
Than send me a message.
If you don't have a pic please send one.

Moved to Clarksburg a couple years ago and don't know a lot of people. Enjoy riding my motorcycle when the weather is nice, shooting pool, cuddling up and watching a movie or some tv.

Going out to eat or somewhere is not a problem to meet up, but what ever your preference is.

Got a question just ask.
Not a shy person...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it.
And being responsible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess we just need to get together.. And you can be the judge of that..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not shy, my baby blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, comedy, Sci-fi, thrillers if it catches my attention than it may be interesting.. Love NCIS and some others.

Country, Pop, Rock.
Like about any type of food. American, Chinese, Japanese, Greek, Italian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing...
But I do wonder why dating sites are so hard to find people.
Could be the small population in my area. or Ratio of Men to Women.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When not working, trying to have a little fun...
Isn't that what Fridays are for...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably shouldn't talk about that here..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in getting together for some fun. We can meet somewhere and talk and see if there is any interest in getting together, or whatever your preference is.
Don't be shy, shoot me a question. I don't bite. Well I may nibble a little if you like it.