Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bensin

33 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What I like one year may change the next.

I am a warm, empathic person who can sometimes be caring and compassionate, or not so much. If I am tired I may appear less friendly, but it is merely a lack of energy. Usually I just get a bit quiet.

I like listening to people, mainly because I want to hear other peoples' opinion.

I like to laugh.

Sometimes I like to poke fun at people, but in a good natured way, not mean spirited. Others have said that I can have a dry sarcastic wit. I prefer to be honest, but sometimes I feel as if people don't want that so I keep my mouth shut.

I don't love drinking alcohol every weekend and going to gigs and bars/pubs or most places where alcohol is the main entertainment. I like doing other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Switching gears all the time. Because things never stay the same. Change is inevitable.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Sometimes on purpose too.

Various other things. If I like you and want to know you, I guess you'll start to see these things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, probably my curly hair. After a while they notice I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've read a few things in the past, but not so much these days. I tend to do a lot of reading on the net (mostly news, opinion sites and forums).

Movies: Comedies (including rom-coms), adventure, action, blockbusters. Whatever.

Music: So hard to explain. I like a wide variety of stuff. It's not the style I like, it's the song itself. As such I tend not to care about particular bands. I can listen to any band's or artist's song and like it or not (probably rock & pop are my fav styles though).

Food: Most foods. In particular, pizza's and risotto's. But I am fussy about them. I also cook an excellent risotto (not meant to be a boast, I've been told it's good). Otherwise I'll eat most things. I'm also good at making pavlova.

I'm allergic to chocolate. It tastes great, but it makes me sick. You can have mine.
The six things I could never do without
Humour!
Music
Computer/Internet
Fun
Food and water (obviously) and sleep
Friends and Family
Love
Engaging my mind

I'm sorry did you say six? Well you've got 2 extra! Enjoy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...things that I probably shouldn't worry about. Like why does Winnie the Pooh have no pants (or Donald Duck for that matter)?

...things that make me laugh. I usually think of things that are funny that others might not notice.
On a typical Friday night I am
tired

I prefer to do things during the day.

On a typical weekend, I am both at home and out. If I have nothing to do I will go for a walk or bike ride. If I can't be bothered, I will lounge around at home, probably on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of an introvert, but I might appear as an extrovert somtimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.

You don't do drugs. Also if you don't drink excessively (every weekend for example).

Bonus points if you're a little bit nerdy/geeky or weird. I like weird.

I will like you if you make me laugh :)