Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bensontattoos

27 M Sacramento, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
High school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
How do you write about yourself without sounding conceded? Um lets try, im a daddy of 2 amazing little girls. They are my world. I like to go shooting and workout. I live for my family an try to spend as much time with them as I can.. Im very artistic and love to draw. I tattoo as a source of income, as long as people like my work ill keep tattooing. I do all my own repairs on anything that breaks rather its a car or house or a kids toy, I am mr fix it! Im on here to find someone I can really connect with an build a true friendship with an if things click maybe a relationship. But trying to take it one step at a time. I dont want to just jump into a relationship without knowing who u are and where you came from. But yea for now I think that will do. Im easy to talk to and approach so feel free to message me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure that out.. I dont really want to tattoo for the rest of my life, an only reason for that is there isnt a retirement plan in it. So I havent made up my mind what I actually want to do for a career choice. But its in the works, tattoos are paying the bills so thankfull for that.. other then that im just trying to be the best dad possible and keep my head up to stay positive..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ok this is where I sound conceded, lol im really good at drawin and building things. Good at being a friend or supporter. Good at cooking or grilling. I like to think im good at being a dad. And been told im really good at other things ;-) like bed activities.. lol im really good at alot of things because I give everything my all and I try to perfect everything I do.. if I am unsure I will research until im a pro. Lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos.. I have alot. And whatever shirt im wearing cause its usally a Sullen shirt and anyone who knows about Sullen is they make awsome, artsy clothing..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. You would be confused if you looked at my playlist of songs, I have everything, from tech n9ne to kottonmouth kings, from jason aldean to Florida Georgia line, paul wall to ludicris, 3 doors down to korn and everything in between.. lol I listen to everything. And rock out to everything..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my brain, food and water, phone, an my bed..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking about everything.. I think, I think to much about thinking. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Prolly tattooing because fri is when everyone gets paid. Lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a sucker for shy girls :-\ but doesnt limit my choices. So even if your not shy, hit me up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see an read.. im easy to talk to, even if you are shy