Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bentopel1982

32 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm glad to be back in San Francisco. Like every other guy in the bay area, I have a very avid sense of adventure. Unlike every other guy in the bay, I go on adventures weekly... which include hikes, nature explorations, and various epicurious experiences. I have a passion for art, and love to draw and paint on a regular basis. Recently I have taken up blues dancing so if you know what that is.. points. If you don't, I would love to show you how.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hiking, Drawing, Painting, Dancing, Costume party's,Hand Stands, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by David Sedaris

Music: I like all types of rock, from modern to classic.

Movies: I like a lot of movies and I'll give anything a try. One of my favorites is The Departed.

Food: Thai, Italian, French, Japanese, Ethiopian, Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Thai food, exercise and lots of it, acrylic paints, good books, hot tubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I can improve it. I also love to think about new things to draw and paint or where my next hiking adventure will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either blues dancing, going to a friend's house party, watching movies with friends, or just relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Due to my late teens, I'm not without ink...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You liked what you have read.

My friends describe me as: light-hearted, funny, creative, imaginative, social, adventurous, truly original, open-minded... and I would like to meet someone with similar qualities...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done