Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benw1028

25 M Morrisville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hows it going everyone, my name is ben
For starters in my free time I like to relax and browse the web for my current interests. I'am very interested in learning new things and always up for exploring my options

I'm very avid about baseball, my favorite team is the Los Angeles Angels and I stay up to date on all current events revolving the team an players. I also like to go out on the weekends and go to the local sports bars and watch the games, have a few drinks and grab a bite to eat.

I can talk to anyone about anything. I listen very well and usually am the go to guy for advice for my friends.

For work, at the moment I am employed at Arrirang hibachi steak house and my position is a busser. Also I will never let a woman pay for her meal, I'm very old fashion n take pride n taking care of a woman in any way shape or form.

I'm not afraid to put myself out there and I am very open about myself. so for anyone interested lets play 21 questions! I promise I'll answer truthfully!
What I’m doing with my life
What am i doing with my life? Right now i am going to Bucks County Community College. I am taking up video cinema, When i finish my degree I would like to go in the career of local T.V.

In the next ten years I would like to visit Japan cultural-er ethnicity. I am very interested in exploring Osaka Castle, Tokyo Tower, Shizuoka, I would also like to visit Okinawa for a nice relaxing time on the beach.

When things quiet down for the night, i usually find myself hanging out with friends, watching then Phillies, Angels, Yanks, or whatever the MLB Network has going on.
I’m really good at
What i find my strong points are talking to people, statistics, bowling, and being the life of the party.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MLB tonight, Baseball tonight, American Dad, Futurama,

All Time Low, Paramore, New Found Glory, Florida Georgia Line, Brad Paisley, Billy Currington, plus anything Mainstream.
The six things I could never do without
Asian Cuisine
Phone
Friends
Family
Sports
Little Things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and accomplishing my overall goals
On a typical Friday night I am
i am just me, i go out with friends and i have a good time.

on rare occasions on a friday night, i find myself watching TV or catching a real good flick.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm and open book, i have no secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
interested in my profile,
share the same views
same interests
interested in myself
or if your looking for someone like myself