Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benyen9160

28 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:45am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Taiwanese-Canadian whom moved to NYC from Seattle for school a little over 4 years ago. I studied economics and biochemistry, and decided to stay in science. I'm still trying to get used to this crazy, fast-paced life, but it's not without it's perks!

I enjoy the company of others. My friends are very important to me and I am always to make new ones. I am a huge foodie and really enjoy exploring all of the great cuisine that NYC has to offer! I'm also a huge sports fan and love to play softball and badminton!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on getting my PhD. Having adventures and making memories!

And now also trying to figure out what to do after I graduate...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Charming people on OkCupid. Ha just kidding. I am a very faithful friend and recommending good restaurants to my friends! Share your fav restaurant/bar with me?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm cheery! Because I am always in a good mood! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Harry Potter series, Big Hero 6, Toy Story 3, Begin Again, Love Actually, Inception, wolf of Wall Street, and mostly comedies

TV: HIMYM, Suits, The New Girl, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, and ESPN

Food: Chinese Food, Japanese Food, Korean Food, Mexican Food, steak, burgers... and many others. Currently on an expedition to find my favorite coffee shop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone x 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What should I have for dinner tonight?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to enjoy a good dinner with friends, and then movie or bars. The night doesn't have to go super late, sometimes coming home a bit early and just chilling in the apartment is good too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
yeah... I'm kinda addicted to facebook.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a friendly person who would want to have a great conversation.

Or if you are looking for an eating buddy.