Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

benzboi88

26 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little bit about me in a nut shell….
I'm just finishing college with a degree in education with minors in International studies and economics. I love to travel!! Planning a multi-nation African adventure in 2015. New York City is my favorite US destination and Paris my favorite European city. I plan on moving to the city (New York) in the coming year.

My goal is to teach world history and global issues in NYC and travel whenever I can. I would also jump at the opportunity to teach overseas.

Success drives me to have a strong work ethic and I keep a busy schedule. However, I believe in having life balance and am working on making more time for myself and expanding my social network.

Travel, dining out, shopping, eating out, road trips, art galleries, movies, a good book, boating, relaxing, road trips, and good friends are all things I enjoy. It would be great to meet someone who plays tennis and wouldn't mind getting my skills back up to par.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a full-time student and working keeps me fairly busy to say the least. They are both things I enjoy, which definitely helps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice I'm laughing or smiling :) I try to enjoy the most out of each minute of the day.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I will admit most people would put me in the 'picky' eater category. I'm one of those guys that doesn't like condiments, spicy, salad dressings on salads, and am overall a pretty plain eater. Italian is my favorite; steak, seafood, and breakfast foods top my list as well. I am tying to branch out more and explore other culinary delights.

Music: anything 80's, top 40, and my expanding collection of French music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family and friends
2. my Apple products
3. iced soy lattes
4. cologne
5. my car
6. passport + travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next travel destination....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working on papers or doing readings for school... I love exploring new places to eat or happy hours with friends.
I'm not really into the club/bar scene.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a fun, smart, honest, loving, and goal oriented guy for friendship, dating, or something more serious.