Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beornraukar

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? I was born and raised in the beautiful country of Ecuador; all though I am also half Chilean from my father's side. I am a physicis and I moved to the US for graduate school. I working towards my Ph.D. at the University of Pennsylvania.

I am a very independent independent person, fun and unafraid when I feel comfortable and with the people I know. I enjoy nights in, watching a good TV show or movie as well dining out, going to concerts or theaters. I like dancing (salsa mostly, but I have dabbled in swing and wouldn't mind learning new stuff) but got bored of going to clubs a while ago. I enjoy cooking specially on special occasions. I love a good conversation, a great book and a fun video game.

I don't like to "work out", but I do like sports a lot. Soccer and tennis on the regular, but I have tried football, softball, wall climbing. I've been thinking of trying rugby.

I also very recently adopted a cat. His name is Schrodinger (haha, funny name). I love him to death, he is the laziest most adorable creature you will ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finished my Master Degree in Engineering. And now I am working on a Ph.D. in Physics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at science and I am good at cooking. I am trying to figure out a good meld between the two.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, I have 7 of them. One of them is very unique, its on my forearms, and people tend to notice that one first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books:
Reading A Song of Ice and Fire (currently on Clash of Kings) and the full works on Sherlock Holmes. My favorite books are The Dark Tower, The Lord of the Rings, The Silmarilion, Count of Monte Cristo, Eyes of the Dragon, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter, the Millennium Series series and many more.

Favorite Movies:
Inception, Memento, Iron Man, Dark Knigh Series, Fight Club, 12 Monkeys, The Lord of the Rings and pretty much any Marvel or DC Comics movie.

Shows:
Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Supernatural, Glee, Wilfred, White Collar. I used to watch 24, House. I also watch a lot of Anime more recently Naruto, Bleach and Attack on Titan.

Music:
I enjoy most types of music, except electronic music and I absolutely dread Reggueton. I mostly enjoy Rock, classic mostly but otherwise is also good. My favorite bands are The Doors, The Beatles, Gun's and Roses, Black Sabath. I enjoy some Trova and soft pop music usually in Spanish like Alejandro Sanz, Ricardo Arjona, Diego Torres. I love salsa music, specially Cuban son and artists like Juan Formell, Celiza Cruz, El Gran Combo, Manolito Simonet are great.

Food:
I am pretty much open to anything from carnivore to vegan I would like to try something before I say I like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family, Science, Books, Video Games, my smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot of people say "I don't care how things work as long as they do" I am not one of those people. I spend a lo of time figuring out how things work inside. If you catch me daydreaming, I am probably thinking about the contraptions of some sort of gadget or the nature of, well... nature. I am a physicist after all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends to grab a beer or some coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know, how about you just ask and see.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in or very close to Philadelphia