Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 West Bloomfield, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 10
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Dealing with hardship isn't easy, but that's just part of my life as a State fan in Ann Arbor. ^^Not true anymore! I actually just moved back to West Bloomfield and re-activated this account, so it needs a little touching up. I like to be spontaneous, and I have no problem making a fool of myself in the name of getting a laugh. I've gotten on a health kick lately. My wallet has lost at least as much weight as I have buying new clothes, but it's an investment I'm happy to make! I'm also just getting back into drop-in hockey!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The major stuff: I'm going to school full time at EMU and trying to finish up my business degree while cooking full time. I'm planning on using that knowledge to become a food sales representative.

The everyday laid back part: If I'm doing something for the night, I'm probably out with friends going to the bar or exploring downtown Ann Arbor, playing old school video games like NBA Jam, Mario Strikers, Mario Kart, Super Smash Bros, listening to music, watching TV, and generally enjoying the company of my friends. If I'm staying in, I'm probably watching hockey or college sports, cooking, playing some NHL or Destiny, listening to music, doing homework, or very likely putting on something funny to watch.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I put a twist on a Tom Collins and create the best gin drink in the world.

I went to culinary school for a little while and I've been a cook for 4 years, so I've learned how to cook pretty well.

I'm a great fisherman and pretty proud of it. I really love fresh air and nature!

I'm good at pretending to be good at singing in my car and proud of that too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite kind of shows and movies have and always will be comedies. My all time favorite movie is a tossup between Spaceballs and Billy Madison. Other than that, I'm a fan of movies like Miracle, Forest Gump, and anything by Hayao Miyazaki.

My favorite show ever is Chappelle's Show. I also love shows like Workaholics, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Colbert, etc. If it's funny, I'm probably into it. Other than that, I'm a fan of shows like Lost, X-Files, and anything about space.

I grew up loving classic rock and 90's alt, but I'm really starting to like some newer prog rock and post rock bands. Current favorite bands include Radiohead, Coheed and Cambria, The Mars Volta, The Beastie Boys, The Doors, Pink Floyd, and Tycho.

Seafood and hummus are the two foods I could eat every single day and never stop wanting them. I actually have a bit of a hummus addiction.

I don't read often, but I find that I usually really enjoy the books I do have time to read. Harry Potter feels like a cliche answer, but it's my favorite book series.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cottage up north and time off to visit it.
The Detroit Red Wings / hockey in general.
Watching sports and going to games.
Good food! Working in the restaurant industry gives me some opportunities to taste and cook unique dishes.
Comedy shows and movies. The stupider the better!
Finding fun ways to unwind from school and work and enjoying my time off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The immediate future. I have plans for the rest of my life and I'm pursuing them, but I try and keep my mind focused on enjoying life in the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out for some food and drinks or chilling around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm secretly a bear pretending to be a human. Please don't blow my cover.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've got a fun date idea, want to try out your latest corny joke on me, or if you're psychic (in which case you should already know why that'd be cool).