Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berce5234

34 M New Cumberland, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
In the immortal words of Barney Stinson... I'm awesome! On a serious note, I'm an easy going guy and I love to laugh! Im divorced and have the two best boys ever! I have primary custody and they're with me a lot. They're my life. I've spent the last twelve years working with teenagers. It has been a very fulfilling experience but that chapter has come to a close. I've transitioned into the world of fitness as a strength and conditioning coach as well as recently going back to school to study sports management. I'm a sarcastic person with what I think is a witty sense of humor. Definitely looking for someone who can give me an equally playful hard time as I give other people. I am your stereotypical big guy. Tall and built like a bear. Although you should know I'm in the gym on a regular basis and am in very good shape. I'm originally from Chicago and go back as often as possible to see my family. If you ever meet me, you'd know it. I have the broad shoulders and you can still hear my accent. I love football and naturally I'm a Bears fan. I love IPA's. Hoppier the better. I'm a beer snob.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm excited to be back in school. I'm studying sports management and looking forward to where that is going to take me. In the mean time I stumbled into strength training and have been training people in the gym.
I’m really good at
I'm good at eating a whole buffalo wing in one bite. Consuming beer with weird names that most people would make faces when tasting. Talking my way out of speeding tickets. Making an ass out of myself. The usual stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
Obviously people notice my height. At 6'4" I'm hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Irresistible Revolution, The Shack, Blue Like Jazz, Thieves in the Den

Movies: Zombie Land, most zombie movies (cornier the better), Animal house, comedies, Shawsank Redemption. Happy Madison productions and anything with Chris Farley.

TV: Nashville, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Community.
If you've never seen Psych then you dont know what you're missing!

Food: Wings and beer. I'm not picky

Misic: I'm a jam band type of guy. DMB, Phish, Jack Johnson, OAR. Love 90's alterative. Pearl Jam, Live among many others.
The six things I could never do without
- God
- My kids and family
- My friends
- A watch that use to belong to my dad
- My phone
-a good craft beer (IPA preferably)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either working or hanging with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to go shoe shopping. Seriously... It's a problem.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating