Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

beret-

32 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved back from San francisco to settle down permanently in Paris. I found out about this website when I was in the US and found it pretty good so I'd like to give another shot in France to see how it goes. I am 30 so I am more into something "serious" rather than collecting dates. I'd be happy to meet young professionals who traveled and opened to new cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Navigating into a large company bureaucracy and business challenges during week days and try to enjoy my weekend with my friends. I love food and particularly smelly cheese, running and discover new hang-outs in Paris.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feeling comfortable
I am also pretty good at playing basket ball and at all sports in general.
Being sarcastic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Urgh...it's a tough one. The last compliment that I received was about the color of my shirt so I guess it's not helpful at all. Why dont you check out my pictures and tell me ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sadly, I don't read that much, not because I dislike it but because I do not really have the time for it. That being said my last one counts for 3: the 1000 pages "Pillars of earth" by Ken Folleth. I found it really good.
Movie-wise, I would say Argo, Grand Torino or Mystic river and my current tunes in my iPhone are pretty diverse. I currently spend a lot of time listening to the Kitsume maison and jazz radio stations from Spotify.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out !!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
can you touch your nose with your tongue?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy-going and if you'd like to know more about me.
I have also a preference for girls working out and working rather than students. Hopefully you'll undesrtand.
Cheers !