Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bergsee

37 M Lax, Switzerland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Since I'm having trouble describing myself in a few short sentences, I've asked a friend to do it. He thinks:
I'm a gentle, caring and intelligent person who loves nature and wants to live in a world that is more just and equitable for all.
I enjoy going to the mountains, swimming in the lakes, playing with my dog, computer programming, and a lot more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on things that are really interesting (at least, to me), climbing the mountains and swimming in the lakes
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Programming and working with computers, connecting with animals, figuring out languages, generally solving problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing: "Yuck, ugly guy, no need to even read what he writes."
Second thing: "But certainly not dumb... And rather kind."
Unfortunately a lot of people stop after "first", so they don't get to discover "second".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books, movies and shows change frequently, but generally it just needs to be interesting. I don't like movies etc. that live on special effects only.
As for food, I'm fine with pretty much anything that is vegetarian and not too full of garlic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, and a working brain.

That's just 4 - but if I have those I'll find a way to build or do without the other things I like to have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world and how to fix it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be anything really... Most likely I'm
1) home
2) working - I work the hours of my choice, so if I was doing something else during the day I'll work at night
3) taking a walk
4) with a friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Read the answers to the questions - admitting a lot there...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might get along. Disagreeing about some answers does not necessarily mean not being able to get along, of course.