Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bergz24

24 M Lawrence, KS

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If I only had one sentence to describe myself, it would probably say "The Second Most Interesting Man In The World!"

I've never really been a fan of online dating, but most of my friends got jobs after undergrad while I stayed to further my education. Since then, it has not been that easy to find people to go out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently living in the wonderful city of Lawrence pursuing my MBA degree with a concentration in finance and analysis, and Actuarial Certification.
I’m really good at
I have the unique ability to make anyone smile and laugh by being myself. (I've been told that's good thing)
Remembering things; My Guinness World Record plaque proves it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes-- They change from blue to green
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Give me a good humor novel and ill be set for hours
Shows: Do sports count?
Movies: .....
Music: .......
Food: Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Burger and Fries
The six things I could never do without
My guitar----After years of wanting one, I was given one for my 18th birthday. Since then I have never let it out of my sight.

Phone--- Basically on here until I can think of something better

Friends- You always need someone to lean on

Soccer----I also like Baseball, Hockey, Basketball, Football, and others but I could live without them...excluding NCAA basketball and the Chiefs.

Music--- Life would be boring without music, plain and simple.

Cool Blue Gatorade---- My non-alcoholic drink of choice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What city I'll eventually end up in.
How I am going to explore the waters of Europe

How cool it would be to have been on Legends of the Hidden Temple
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long week of work and school, you can usually find me either in downtown Lawrence or KC where I will be enjoying fine dining, music, and alcohol with my good friends.
Or if I'm too tired, chilling on the couch watching Netflix with a beverage of some kind
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a pet Chinchilla named Thumper. Sadly I had to give him away after I moved and couldn't find someone to look after him temporarily...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating