Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berkeley000

29 M Berkeley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Researching applied math at Berkeley. I've also started investing in residential real estate. Fun fact: I work in the same lab complex as the incredible hulk.

I like trying good restaurants in cities all around the world! My favorite so far in SF is Coi.

Recently I've enjoyed traveling around Asia. My next target adventure spots are Tokyo, Shanghai, and Taipei!

A couple random facts from my past: I was a cartoonist in college and a ski patroller in high school.
I’m really good at
Hanging pictures, singing in the shower, quoting movies, linear algebra.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My recent reading list: American God, Dragon Tattoo books, The Big Short, Harry Potter 1-7, Moby Dick, Applied numerical linear algebra, Hunger Games. Also I read the New Yorker and the Economist.

Movies: I like all different types. Looking forward to some good new releases in 2013! (...but mixed results so far...)

TV: Breaking Bad, the Wire, Arrested Development, Parks and Recreation, Futurama, It's Always Sunny (first few seasons only), Modern Family, South Park, Avatar, Monk.

Music: I guess I go back and forth with a lot of different stuff. I like some opera too.

Food: love to try all kinds of new restaurants, but particular French, and French-American. But there are a lot of different types of restaurants in SF that I still want to try!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Good weather,
traveling,
current events, investing, real estate,
food,
adventuring.

If they built the wall to keep King Kong in, then why did they build a door big enough for him to get through?
On a typical Friday night I am
...trying a new restaurant or bar, watching a movie, out with new or old friends, dancing, on a plane to somewhere new, late night workout.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am related to Fry from Futurama. (4 degrees of separation)

I took a photo without instagram.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you like to try new adventures, eat out, travel
- you want to make origami together