Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berkeley5

36 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am extremely loyal and a good listener (or so I am told) but I also know how to have a good time and I am often one of the more giddy people in the room. I'm looking for someone who is mature but doesn't take themselves overly seriously. Originally from California, I've lived in the city since graduating college and I've traveled to over 50 countries, barely making it back from a few of them... I am always looking to explore whether at home in New York or abroad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Investment Banker but not your typical one. I am still influenced by my Northern California idealism, I speak 3 different languages each day at work, and I travel quite a bit to Latin America for work. I take advantage of my close proximity to the park to run and bike a lot and I also swim and do hot yoga. I am training for my first triathlon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being even-keeled.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes??? You'll have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, French movies, historical non-fiction, and all types of ethnic food (especially sushi).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Bike rides to New Jersey
Chocolate chip cookies
Music
My passport
Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, hitting up a few parties, or just at home recovering from a few semi-sleepless nights at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to classical music sometimes while working out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a big heart, are intelligent, and you can dish it out and take it.