Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berkowhiskey

34 Florence, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends know me as fiercely loyal, deeply caring and a big dork.
My kid regularly tells me I'm a genius-though he may be unclear on the definition.
I want to: go to my Crossfit gym; build something with my kid; watch the sunrise over coffee; talk about the world we live in and the one we want; cook excellent, simple food; build community; ride a bike; sprint; listen to punk records; explore the woods, any woods...I could go on.
I think life can be eased, perhaps even explained, through some choice Bruce Springsteen lyrics. No, I'm not being ironic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending Holyoke Community College full-time, working towards my bachelor's degree-finally!!
Being the proud and exhausted father of an incredible, almost four-year-old son.
Working on creating and embodying a new definition of masculinity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
Rolling with resistance.
Holding my own on the dance floor.
Making pork chops.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually, I have no idea. I will ask you when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit that I generally dislike this question! But here goes:
Books: Anything by Derrick Jensen, Cormac McCarthy or Toni Morrison. Most Steinbeck.
Music: Neurosis, Arcade Fire, club jams, The Boss, whatever's on repeat at the moment.
Movies: It's been so long since I've watched one...
Shows: Six Feet Under and The Wire are past faves but I don't own a tv or plan on it...
Food: Any dish that rests on its ingredient's merits instead of extravagance and additives. I love food that's so rich it makes me curse out loud. That said, I have been cooking for myself so long that I will love whatever you make me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music.
Wild nature.
Bruce Springsteen.
Close friends.
A good button-down shirt.
Exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better parent. What it means to be a man. Why society is organized in certain ways and why people act how they do. The next workout. What I'm making for dinner tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing homework, going out for one or two drinks, then home to bed so I can get up early and go to Crossfit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on, you have to put in some work before I answer that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a good hike we should go on.
You can hold a lengthy conversation without referencing a tv show more than once.
Your idea of a good time is as likely to include sprint relays as it is the bar.
You are comfortable with men who enjoy lifting weights and wearing an apron.