Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Milwaukee, WI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on masters program
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Yes, the grass is greener on the other side... And NO, I do not have any kids. And Yes, I adore guys that drink alcohol(as in Fun drunks)... This may sound rude, but I wouldn't even think about dating a man that would date a woman with children, so be warned. :) Right now, caucasian men are my flavor...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Super Hero status.
Starting Over~2014... Looking for intensity, passion, and a man that keeps it hard for me to be disciplined. Looking for a younger man under 30(plz) that wants a healthy woman to start a really kickazz family of our own. I volunteer and do a lot of undercover police work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
staying focused... &luving every inch of myself...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my will power... i am the sweetest, most unselfish independent woman you will probaby ever meet. it takes like nothing to impressive me if you have the right personality. i enjoy sweet sarcasm, wit, and honesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music~3CD Changer... Brian McKnight, Craig David, and Sade... Bruno Mars is my fav so far in 2013. Trey Songz in 2014.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things? (1)God... ... ... peace of mind...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... making myself happy and achieving the goals i set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... usually luvin' up my own personality... not worrying about babysitters because i have no children.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I am shy... and, i like guys between 6'0"-6'10"s tall... brown or greenish eyes do it for me along with strong hands and honesty. i am completely a one on one relationship. i do well with male capricorns, pisces, and sometimes virgos. i do not trust people with blue eyes. I hate women. i hate motorcycles. i love cigarettes. (1)vodka, then (2)jager... and i also have a missing tooth on the bottom right that got knocked out and is in the middle of getting fixed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sexy voice... you don't have children, a girlfriend, wife or even a f#ckfriend... and you can handle an independent woman.