Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

berlin_surfer

27 M Moscow, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always need to learn new things.
Crazy about board games and brain teasers, wanna get rid of me for the rest of the evening - just show me one that I haven't tried.
Passionate tea lover.
Like dancing, but not always have the mood for it.
Like singing and always have the mood for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing my second master's. Playing board games. Doing sports whenever possible. Meeting with friends. Enjoying life in all it's beauty.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making inappropriate jokes, cooking, eating what I've cooked, improving other people's work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my glasses and sometimes beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually it's authors like John Fowles, Charles Dickens, Isaac Asimov, Stanislav Lem, Ted Chiang, Terry Pratchett, Stephen King, Haruki Murakami, lots of fantasy book writers, was deeply touched by Flowers for Algernon, which I sadly read only a year ago
Movies: usually I like to watch movies in general, prefer pure comedies, slightly romantic comedies (not too girlish), philosophical/intellectual kind of movies when I'm in the right mood
Series: currently Community, Game of Thrones, Suits, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother (actually thinking about dropping it - it's becoming too boring), Arrow, Gossip Girl (yeah-yeah, I watch Gossip Girl, big deal), South Park, American Dad, One Piece, Fairy Tail, occasionally other anime series
Music: Radiohead, Stabilo Boss, My Darkest Days, L'Ame Immortelle, Apocalyptica, RHCP, Arzte, well it's pretty useless to try and name all of them, I love music and listen to lots of different bands and artists
Food: Asian cuisine is my passion, Greek is also quite good and more importantly healthy, any dish involving potatoes goes well always, Bouillabaisse - best soup in the world
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends
laugh & fun
books
travelling
mathematics
windsurfing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
possible end of the world and how I'm gonna deal with my life before it :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
struggling with the consequences of typical Thursday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
number 5 in the list three questions above
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanted me to message you first but for some strange reason I still haven't :)