Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

guywhocodes87

27 M Lake Forest, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi , I'm Bernie! I'm just a laid back guy. I lived in the inland empire but moved to the OC for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a IT Consultant for FedEx. It's a really nice job, I love that I get to help customers with their shipping needs and get figure out how to solve their complex problems I also get to work out of the house which is a nice perk too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What am I really good at?! I am a great public speaker and a killer improviser comedian! lol! j/k I would say that it is solving technical issues and being an all around genuine guy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that people usually notice my height or my cute smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: One of my favorite books is George Orwell's 1984, or Fahrenheit 451 both are classics.

As for TV, I like to watch a wide variety of shows anything from comedies to dramas. Science Fiction is my favorite genre and my favorite show is called Doctor Who. I dream of one day being whisked away in the Tardis and going on an amazing adventure, with the doctor! (if you like Doctor Who or know what I am talking about, then major bonus points for you!) I also watch BSG, The Big Bang Theory, Star Trek, Red Vs Blue, Firefly, Sliders etc . . .

Movies: I love good Sci-fi or super hero movies. Yeah I'm a total geek so shoot me! I especially love movies about time travel. Some of my favorite movies are Back to the future trilogy, Kick-ass, Wreck it Ralph, Star Wars and the Star Trek Movies.

Food: My favorite food would have to be Italian food. Like pasta and garlic bread yum delicious

Music: As for music, I like a wide variety of music. It could be anything from classic rock to even current pop music. I pretty much like anything with a good beat. Except for country music and rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.)Family
My family is important to me without family you have nothing
2.)Friends
3.)Computer
4.) Knowledge
Knowledge is power! I love learning and love to learn about new things.
5.) Car
6.) Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what lies ahead. Also, what I want to accomplish in my life and my career.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I really don't have a defined schedule for Friday nights. I could be doing anything from playing video games, working out, out with friends or at a comedy club. Anything really
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be a secret then would it
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions or if you want to chat.