Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bernardokyotoku

32 Campinas, Brazil Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), C++ (Okay), LISP (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In quest to end Dr. Robotnik plans to turn animal into robots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
"Heal the world. Making it a better place. For you and for me and the entire human race". Ok, I admit it is too broad. I like building and fixing things. From building a desk, to building a company. From changing a light bulb to fixing the world financial system. In both cases I have found how important it is to build and fix people, starting with myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger than I am. And no, I don't enjoy it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Generally I prefer reading non fiction. Not out of taste, but because I don't have an endless amount of time, so I priorize material that makes me grow. I leave fiction for movies and series, but generally I don't resist reading blockbusters like Harry Potter, Twilight, The Da Vinci Code. Which I enjoyed very much.
Steven Pinker, Jared Diamond, Richard Dawkins,
biographies: Bill Gates, Richard Feynman,

Movies: Anything based on comics, middles ages, fantasy, teen love, horror. Any mainstream movies generally and animes.

Music: The Beatles, The Cranberries, Teatro Mágico, Michael Jackson, Jason Mraz, Lady GaGa, Laura Pausini, Muse, Oasis, The Offspring, The Corrs
Andrew Lloyd Webber
Carbon Based Lifeforms
Ikimono Gakari, japanese pop

Food: Any food, love trying new food. If you know a good restaurant let me know. If you cook well that is a big plus. I cook sometimes and I have been complemented for my skills. But most of the time I am too lazy to do it, specially if I am doing it alone.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, freedom, the internetz
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How stuff works
How to optimize stuff
Why people behave like they do
Daydreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In a bar. Sleeping. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask anything. Not that I am proud of everything I did, but I won't try to erase it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you dare.