Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bernhard1901

27 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally I'm from Europe/Austria but I moved to Atlanta a while ago due to a job offer.
I really like living in the city and also its sport teams - Go Braves! Go Falcons!

Since I'm working Monday - Friday and not going to college anymore it's not that easy to make new friends.
So those few I have are pretty important for me, especially because my family is living abroad.

Music and traveling is also a big part of my life and I love going to festivals, concerts or sport games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've to say I'm kind of a work-a-holic, but you know - work hard, play hard
In detail, I'm a software engineer at the North America office of an international company.
Basically I know what I want in my life and I'm on a good way to get there sooner than expected.

Of course there are also other things in my life beside working like playing racquetball or simply hanging out with friends.
Usually I also go out on weekends and I love to watch a new movie about once every other week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening to people, organizing and simply getting things done
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my accent, haha
Can't avoid it, but I'm working on it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movie: The Departed, The Lord of the Rings, Inception, Lucky Number Slevin, Django Unchained, Inglorious Basterds

Music: Everything between Alternative and EDM:
Alternative/Indie rock like Metric, Foster the people, Of monsters and men, Mumford and sons etc.
EDM: Avicii, Nicky Romero, Swedish House Mafia, Alesso, Eric Prydz, Armin van Buuren etc

Food: Best answer is again "everything: Steak, BBQ, Sushi, Grilled fish, Cheesecake, Italian Pasta, Pizza, ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, listening to music, traveling at least twice a year
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
grabbing a drink somewhere near Piedmont Park or at Sweetwater Brewery before heading out to either Midtown, Virginia Highlands or Buckhead.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're ready for an adventure and looking for "rough diamond" :)