Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bernhardfromwpg

50 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Enjoy life today, yesterday is gone and tomorrow may never come."
I'm very independent, love my job and sometime work to many hours and noticed that life is passing by much to fast.
I have bin on my own now for many years have now for many years and decided to check out the dating scene.
I think you can have never too many friends and if a friendship leads to more that is a bonus.

"Your wealth is where your friends are" -Titus Maccius Plautus

I'm definitely not God's gift to women. I'm just a down to Earth guy, that enjoys life, values and respects a women and looks forward in the morning to a new day full off wonderful experiences.
I enjoy going for a coffee and in the summer I love taking walks in the parks, at the beaches and etc.
I started again going to the gym few times a week, as it makes me feel more alive and maybe I get a chance to drop a pound or two. LOL
I wear an hearing aid (No they are not noticeable, that is why I'm mentioning it here), as I do have some hearing problems, occasionally I do have to ask people to repeat themselves, but I hope that doesn't scare you.

I'm definitely not a story writer. if you have any questions, feel free to ask me.

Hope to hear from you and have a great day!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it of course: every drop off it.
I'm working in the telephone industry and love it.
Hoping to get back to traveling and seeing the different parts of the world soon again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Helping people, where I can
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading books. My favorite writers Clive Cussler, Robert Ludlum and and and etc... Love reading...
Love watching adventure and action movies and enjoy comedies also.
My favorite food wood be Chinese, but I love trying different new things and get burned by that sometimes.. LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Happiness, Peace, Books and Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming about traveling....... being rich..... sex.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at a Tim Horton's having a coffee or in the summer on a Patio of one of the restaurants with friends or sometimes and just relax at home or spend some time on the computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you find me interesting