Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:05am
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would define me as a pretty easy-going, down-to-earth, talkative, genuine guy. I am very open-minded, and I love to laugh (sometimes even about myself). However, at first, I am a bit shy, so it takes me a while to decide to take the first step.

I love chatting about almost any topic! I enjoy a lot something as simple as a cup of coffee with a good conversation. I love getting involved in new activities. I absolutely love traveling and learning of the cultures and places I visit.

For fun, I love walking across Chicago to find new hot spots and discover new places on the go. I enjoy trying new bars and restaurants, and hanging out with friends. I love bowling and pool. I do enjoy time out, as much as I do enjoy a night watching movies and cuddling in the sofa.

When dealing with sports, I love soccer and basketball (Go Bulls!), although this is not a deal breaker, since if there are plans to watch football, baseball, or hockey, I am totally in! I also usually workout 3 - 4 times per week so as to keep fit.

About food, I love cooking, as much as I love eating as well! I will never say I don't like something until I have tried it a few times... and I like almost any kind of food. But if I had to choose my favorite dishes... hmmm... I would say sushi and tapas!

As everything in life, whatever hobby you have, with the right company is ten times more enjoyable! (Or even more!)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking a lot about what the future will bring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking
- Do-it-Yourself
- Directions (I have a GPS in my head)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Fav books: I love police novels, and also mystery novels. Anything that catches my attention. I also love reading about history.

- Fav Movies: Comedies!! I love basically anything that makes me laugh, but I like almost any kind of genre.

- Fav Shows: Family Guy, Futurama, Conan...

- Fav Music: almost any kind! I like from classic, all the way through the 80's, 90's and Pop. But I also like Rock, Blues, Jazz (live)... almost any kind!

- Fav Food: I'd try anything at least once. My favorites thus far? Sushi and Spanish food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends and Family
- Cell phone
- Sun!!
- Iced coffee (even in winter!)
- Traveling (literally, anywhere)
- Cooking (and recently, baking)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's coming up next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends at local restaurants/bars, or maybe at home watching a nice movie under a blanket, depending on the outside weather, mainly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I DO like romantic comedies. Some people think this is weird for a guy...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are:

- Open-minded
- Love to chat
- Enjoy trying new things, foods, and places
- And like to share interests

We will get along great.

If you think we can match, just shoot me an email!