Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bernie82

65 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I threw away my little black book along time ago! I'm not interested in serial dating and casual sex! I know I wasn't put here to spend the rest of my life alone, but I'd rather take the rest of the trip solo, than with the wrong person.
I’m semi retired and still do some work as a Diabetes educator / counselor, and nutritional and fitness instructor.
I'm not from Mars, I don't need a cave or my own private space, and you don't have to be from Venus. I thrive on communication and I want to be with someone that can share what she feels in her deepest heart with me and encourage me to share what I feel in mine with her.
What I do for recreation is far less important to me than who I do it with. I'd rather snuggle up on the couch and watch a video with the right person than fly off to the south of France with the wrong one.
I've got men friends to do stuff with, but holding hands in a movie with male buddy doesn't work for me so I'm hoping to find female partner in crime, so to speak, and I want it to be a lifetime partnership as well.
I love to cook but I’d be willing to share the kitchen. I do best in a non drama lifestyle. I’m not a debater, and I’m not into sarcasm, but I’m very much into conflict resolution. I believe that as we get older, we become wiser. I’ve learned that the measure of a relationship is not so much about how much fun it is in calm waters, but how well it can hold together during rough seas.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired but I still do some volunteer work in the medical field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communication
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much I look like George Clooney.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll come back to this later
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'll come back to this later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll come back to this later
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll come back to this later
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have black belts in hand holding, snuggling and kissing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I made you smile.