Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Boston, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Sapiosexual, Straight
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat), Other (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea what I'm doing, but I'm having a blast doing it. I was once in an avalanche, briefly held a Guinness world record, started a business at 13. Love the Boston arts scene and have seasons tickets this year to the ART, Boston Ballet, and Handel and Hayden Society. I somehow convinced my professors in college to let me write my senior thesis on wine education. Happiest when I ask the waiter or bartender to surprise me and they bring me something I never would think to ask for. Live for the days full of athletic gear that end with nights in pajamas curled up in front of a fire. And Nutella.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping awesome companies kick butt, chasing after my triathlon dreams, eating my way through Boston's tastiest menus, mentoring, making puns every chance I get, teaching myself to code, collecting mid-century modern furniture, perfecting my fork-friendly crouton recipe, collecting colorful friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friendly introvert.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very social and energetic. But what they don't usually notice/know is how much I value my quiet alone time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love NPR and TED. I don't have a TV, so I only watch one TV show online (Top Gear). I've also become a huge fan of The Moth.

Literature: Currently reading Flow and just finished Adapt by Tim Harford and Start with Why by Simon Sinek.
My favorite authors are Malcolm Gladwell, Dan Ariely, Jonah Lehrer, Michael Lewis, Ayn Rand (she's ok, not great), Jhumpa Lahiri.
Magazines: New Yorker, Wired, Economist, Architectural Digest.

Music: RJD2, Portishead, Tiesto, Bach, Gershwin, El Ten Eleven, Art Pepper, Cole Porter, Deadmau5. If you find the common thread, please tell me.

Food: All. Especially Asian. Love me some Thai. Not a fan of cream.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok in reality I don't know that I "could never do without" anything, except maybe air/water/food/sheter/etc... So here's what I'd rather not do without:

Toilet Paper. The really good kind
White boards & dry erase markers
Amaro and bourbon and scotch, OH MY!
Really good food. Especially Thai.
Swimming, stretching, and yoga. Hooray for getting older!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why they haven't invented Nutella M&Ms!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the ICA for the First Fridays, spending quality one on one time with a friend and glass of scotch, volunteering for Group Muse, or ordering takeout and relaxing with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things. First, I identify as sex positive and am very open to considering all manner of sexual experiences, but I identify as straight and I am drawn to monogamy. For the right person, I would consider other options.
Also, I could be perfectly happy to never have children. But if I met the right woman, I would have them. My bar for mother-of-my-children is really high. Much higher than wife-for-life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
At your wedding, you want to dance to Glenn Miller's "In the Mood" as your first dance. .